Artist Sahasra at work

It has been a while since I made an addition to our YouTube channel – My Take by GVK –  The latest addition is Artist Sahasra at Work.

I can’t recall if I took to crayon drawing when I was her age. Three-year-old Sahasra is so proficient in colouring her sketch book that her work that her crayoning stays within the confines of sketchline.Watching her at work prompted me to capture the moments in camera.I had another reason for taking the video – to share it with Sahasra’s father, an IT professional on assignment in London.

Leave a Reply

